New Moon In KM 42

November 30, 2009 at 2:07 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments
Tags: , ,

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hi! i’m a musician from Chile and needed to ask you if i can use that image as the CD print of my new album so the disc looks like the moon. I’m an independent musician and, though my new album is in post production phase, I think that the real phisic CD won’t come out soon. but when it does I can send you a copy somewhere if your image gets on it. As soon as I get it on my digital mp3 version I can send you a download link too. you can hear one song on my page http://www.sebalay.cl and two more in my myspace.com/sebalay . Hope you like it!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

